Language
  • Guangzhou

    • Guangzhou
    • Guangzhou
    • Guangzhou
    Guangzhou

    Suite 3901, 39th Floor, Profit Plaza

    76 Huangpu Avenue West, Tianhe District

    Guangzhou 510623

    China

    Tel: (86)(20) 3839-2008

    Fax: (86)(20) 3839-2009

    Email: anderson.guangzhou@anallp.com

  • Shanghai

    • Shanghai
    • Shanghai
    • Shanghai
    Shanghai

    Suite 805-10, 8th Floor

    79 Ri Jing Road

    Pudong New District

    Shanghai 200131

    China

    Tel: (86)(21) 5846-0290

    Fax: (86)(21) 5846-0329

    Email: anderson.shanghai@anallp.com

  • Chengdu

    • Chengdu
    • Chengdu
    • Chengdu
    Chengdu
    Suite 2010
    20th Floor, Tower B
    Zhong Hang International Communication Center
    777 Yi Zhou North Road
    Gao Xin District
    Chengdu 610041, China

    Tel:(86)(28)8753-1117

    Fax:(86)(28)8753-4162

    E-mail: anderson.chengdu@anallp.com

  • Beijing

    • Beijing
    • Beijing
    • Beijing
    Beijing

    Suite 601, 6th Floor

    Chaoyangmen SoHo Tower

    1 Zhugang Lane

    South Chao Nei Avenue

    Dongcheng District, Beijing 100010

    China

    Tel: (86)(10) 5711-8720

    Email: anderson.beijing@anallp.com

  • Changzhou

    • Changzhou
    • Changzhou
    • Changzhou
    Changzhou

    C3, F/3 China Israel Office

    No. 123 Hexiang Road

    Science and Technology Industrial Zone

    West Taihu Lake

    Changzhou

    Tel: (86)(519)8169-1726

    Email: Anderson.changzhou@anallp.com

  • Ulaanbaatar

    • Ulaanbaatar
    • Ulaanbaatar
    Ulaanbaatar

    Suite 1008, 10th Floor

    Grand Plaza, Enkhtaivan Ave-46

    Bayangol District

    Ulaanbaatar 16052

    Mongolia

    Tel: (976) 7011-9339

    Fax: (976) 7011-9669

    Email: anderson.mongolia@anallp.com

  • Hong Kong

    • Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong
    Hong Kong

    Suite 2207, 22nd Floor, Tower 2

    Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway

    Admiralty, Central

    Hong Kong

    Tel: (852) 2537-9768

    Fax: (852) 2537-9028

    Email: anderson.hongkong@anallp.com

  • New York

    • New York
    • New York
    • New York
    New York

    30 Wall Street

    8th Floor

    New York, NY 10005-2205

    U.S.A.

    Tel: (1)(212) 709-8278

    Fax: (1)(212) 943-2300

    Email: anderson.newyork@anallp.com

  • Jerusalem

    • Jerusalem
    • Jerusalem
    • Jerusalem
    Jerusalem

    Hacohen Wolf Law Office

    8 King David Street

    Jerusalem

    Israel

    Tel: 02-6222335

  • Brazil

    • Brazil
    • Brazil
    • Brazil
    Brazil

    Rua São

    Paulo 409 Sala 1406

    Centro - Belo Horizonte

    Minas Gerais

    Brazil  Cep: 30.130-920

     

    Tel: (55)( 31) 99684-2077
    Skype: abade.eduardo
    E-mail: anderson.brazil@anallp.com

     

  • Los Angeles

    • Los Angeles
    • Los Angeles
    • Los Angeles
    Los Angeles

     

    355 South Grand Avenue

    Suite 2450, 24th Floor

    PMB# 496 Los Angeles, CA 90071

    U.S.A.

     

    Tel: 1- 213-608-0855

    Fax:(1)(866)930-0009

    E-mail:amderson.losangeles@anallp.com

  • Tel Aviv

    • Tel Aviv
    • Tel Aviv
    Tel Aviv

    Dr. J. Weinroth & Co. Law Office

    14 Weizman Street

    Weizman Centre

    Tel Aviv 64239

    Israel

    Tel: (972)(3) 718-1111

    Fax: (972)(3) 718-1112

    Email: anderson.israel@anallp.com

  • Mumbai

    • Mumbai
    • Mumbai
    Mumbai

    Delhi office

    (a) Chamber No 31, Supreme Court of India, Tilak Marg, New Delhi 110001.

    (b) B-15, Sagar Apartment, 6 Tilak Marg, New Delhi 110001.

    Email: anderson.india@anallp.com

  • Macau

    • Macau
    • Macau
    • Macau
    Macau

    20th Floor

    AIA Tower, Nº 251A-301

    Avenida Comercial De Macau

    Tel: (853) 2871-5995

    Fax: (853) 2871-5181

    Email: anderson.macau@anallp.com